Costa Rica cigars

Not sure- need brand names. Smoked Costa Rican Primeros cigars, but only the wrapper was Costa Rican. Are you talking about Costa Rican Puros ?

danilo,

Welcome to the forum! We welcome retailers here, however we don't welcome or tolerate spam, even if it is cigar related.

Why don't you post a little introduction about yourself. Maybe a little about your company. And we also have a retailer's page below. Be sure to post your company related threads there. Feel free to use it. You are welcome to join in our cigar discussions as well.

Again, welcome in!

DL

Hi Im a tobacco producer and manufacturer, soon Im going to write a review :)

Thanks in advance!

Awesome!! Let us know how it's all going! And again, welcome in!

DL

About myself...

Hi... I work for a tobacco company in Costa Rica ...

Tabacos de la Cordillera - El Centauro de Oro, Ltda has its own tobacco plantations in the high cloudy mountain ranges of Costa Rica, in an area with unique soil an climate characteristics ideal for cultivation of Connecticut and Habana tobacco varieties. We grow all our tobacco naturally, from our 40+ genetically pure pre-Castro seed varieties, or from new strains we've created from these ancestral seeds. They represent the pinnacle of Cuba's Golden Age of cigars, after 300 years of refinement ... Before Castro nationalized the island's cigar industry. Cuban tobacco has never since matched that standard of excellence.

We've captured the long-forgotten memory of true, 100% pure Habana tobacco, before JFK made Cuban cigars illegal. Nowhere else will you find cigars being produced from these seeds, some going back 60 years. These genetical treasures thrive in the unique soil and microclimate of Santa Marta de Puriscal, Costa Rica. Monitored, pampered, aged, blended and manufactured using the best of the traditional Cuban process, their inherent smoking qualities are enhanced to perfection. Not many smokers have experienced cigars like these...